Our Staff Team

null

To Contact Tara

905-528-6611 ext. 248
tara.pattison@pathemployment.com

Tara Pattison

Manager of Employment Services

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/pathempl/public_html/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/modules/ultimate_team.php on line 347
null

To Contact Monica

905-528-6611 ext. 243
monica.franklin@pathemployment.com

Monica Franklin

Manager of Administrative Services
null

To Contact Nicole

905-528-6611 ext. 247
nicole.delottinville@pathemployment.com

 

Nicole Delottinville

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Radenka

905-528-6611 ext. 249
radenka.lescesen@pathemployment.com

Radenka Lescesen

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Cherie

905-528-6611 ext. 240
cherie.wade@pathemployment.com

Cherie Wade

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Deborah

Phone: (905) 528-6611 ext. 254
deborah.moon@pathemployment.com

Deborah Moon

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Jaclyn

(905) 528-6611 ext. 251
jaclyn.rusnak@pathemployment.com

Jaclyn Rusnak

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Nicole

905.528.6611 ext. 241
nicole.kristensen@pathemployment.com

Nicole Kristensen

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Sarah

905-528-6611 ext. 231
Sarah.tuckey@pathemployment.com

Sarah Tuckey

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Andrea

905-528-6611
reception@pathemployment.com

Andrea Nazir

Career and Education Information Specialist
null

To Contact Eva

905.528.6611
Eva.cloutier@pathemployment.com

Eva Cloutier

Student Events Assistant