Get in Touch

Visit Us

31 King Street East, Suite 100
Hamilton, ON L8N 1A1

Call Us

Phone: (905) 528-6611

Fax: (905) 528-2181

If using TTY please access Bell Relay Service 711 (TTY to Voice)

Our Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

PATH Reception

Phone: (905) 528-6611 ext. 0
Email: reception@pathemployment.com

Contact Our Team

null

To Contact Tara

905-528-6611 ext. 248
tara.pattison@pathemployment.com

Tara Pattison

Executive Director
null

To Contact Monica

905-528-6611 ext. 243
monica.franklin@pathemployment.com

Monica Franklin

Director of Operations
null

To Contact Nicole

905-528-6611 ext. 247
nicole.delottinville@pathemployment.com

 

Nicole Delottinville

Manager of Employment Services
null

To Contact Radenka

905-528-6611 ext. 249
radenka.lescesen@pathemployment.com

Radenka Lescesen

Manager of Program Development
null

To Contact Andrea

905-528-6611 x234
andrea.nazir@pathemployment.com

Andrea Nazir

Employer Engagement Specialist
null

To Contact Hazel

905.528.6611 ext. 232
hazel.augustin@pathemployment.com

 

Hazel Augustin

Career Development Specialist
null

To Contact Greg

905-528-6611 ext. 235
greg.thomas@pathemployment.com

 

Greg Thomas

Career Development Specialist
null

To Contact MacKenzie

905-528-6611
mackenzie.townsend@pathemployment.com

 

 

MacKenzie Townsend

Career Development Specialist
null

To Contact Kevin

905.528.6611 ext. 239
kevin.westwood@pathemployment.com

Kevin Westwood

Supported Employment Specialist
null

To Contact Joel

905-528-6611 ext. 238
joel.mckinley@pathemployment.com

 

Joel McKinley

Career Development Specialist
null

To Contact Catherine

905-528-6611 ext 262
catherine.johnston@pathemployment.com

 

 

Catherine Johnston

Employer Engagement Specialist
null

To Contact Louise

905-528-6611
reception@pathemployment.com

Louise Portugais

Resource & Information Specialist
null

To Contact Christina

christina.tarsitano@pathemployment.com

 

Christina Tarsitano

Employer Engagement Specialist
null

To Contact Mateja

905-528-6611 ext. 245

mateja.mihelcic@pathemployment.com

 

 

 

Mateja Mihelcic

Career Services Consultant
null

To Contact Minoo

905-528-6611 ext. 241

minoo.moslehi@pathemployment.com

 

 

 

Minoo Moslehi

Employer Engagement Specialist
null

To Contact Lana

905-528-6611 ext. 245

lana.oconnor@pathemployment.com

 

 

 

 

Lana O'Connor

Retention Specialist
null

To Contact Ruth

905.528.6611 ext. 255

ruth.carey@pathemployment.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ruth Carey

Career Services Support
null

To Contact Jermaine

905-528-6611 ext. 251

jermaine.edwards@pathemployment.com

 

 

 

 

Jermaine Edwards

Retention Specialist
null

To Contact Heather

heather.barr@pathemployment.com
905.528.6611 ext. 246

Heather Barr

Career Development Specialist
null

To Contact Sanaz

sanaz.moein@pathemployment.com

905.528.6611

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sanaz Moeineddin

Community Outreach Coordinator
null

To Contact Marie

905.528.6611 ext. 233

fivestars@pathemployment.com

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Gallagher

Resource & Information Specialist
null

To Contact Sri

905.528.6611 ext. 256

sri.prasad@pathemployment.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sri Prasad

Occupational Therapist
null

To Contact Akif

905-528-6611 ext. 260

akif.eltahir@pathemployment.com

 

Akif Eltahir

Career Development Specialist

Maria Jose Benavides

Employment Integration Coordinator, `{`ACTION`}` Niagara Team
null

To Contact Fidel

905-528-6611

fidel.oderah@actionniagara.com

Fidel Oderah

Employment Integration Coordinator, `{`ACTION`}` Niagara Team
null

To Contact Ilora

905-528-6611

ilora.khanam@actionniagara.com

Ilora Khanam

Employment Integration Coordinator, `{`ACTION`}` Niagara Team