Get in Touch

Visit Us

31 King Street East, Suite 100
Hamilton, ON L8N 1A1

Call Us

Phone: 905-528-6611

Fax: 905-528-2181

If using TTY please access Bell Relay Service 711 (TTY to Voice)

Our Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

PATH Reception

Phone: 905-528-6611 ext. 0
Email: reception@pathemployment.com

Contact Our Team

null

To Contact Tara

905-528-6611 ext. 248
tara.aronson@pathemployment.com

Tara Aronson

Manager of Employment Services
null

To Contact Monica

905-528-6611 ext. 243
monica.franklin@pathemployment.com

Monica Franklin

Manager of Administrative Services
null

To Contact Natalie

905-528-6611 ext. 262.
Nadine.ubl@pathemployment.com

Nadine Ubl

Community Outreach Coordinator
null

To Contact Radenka

905-528-6611 ext. 249
radenka.lescesen@pathemployment.com

Radenka Lescesen

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Cherie

905-528-6611 ext. 240
cherie.wade@pathemployment.com

Cherie Wade

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Deborah

Phone: (905) 528-6611 ext. 254
deborah.moon@pathemployment.com

Deborah Moon

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Jaclyn

(905) 528-6611 ext. 251
jaclyn.rusnak@pathemployment.com

Jaclyn Rusnak

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Liz

905-528-6611 ext. 247
elizabeth.winkler@pathemployment.com

Elizabeth Winkler

Employment Coordinator
null

To Contact Sarah

905-528-6611 ext. 231
Sarah.tuckey@pathemployment.com

Sarah Tuckey

Employment Coordinator